Procedures

If you cancel or DNA an appointment that was created via the treatment clipboard it puts it back onto the treatment clipboard. If we wanted to move the appointment we would put it on hold not cancel it! If they have DNA'd theyn we dont have the patient on hand to rebook, It should go back in to required status


Request a demo »