Appointment procedure

If a treatment appointment goes to clipboard and then they remove it as patient will call back to make, This should stay on the patients appointment history with the parameters as "required". If you double click on this or highlight and click a button, it takes you back to the appointment book and the appointment is now on the treatment clipboard ready to easily book. Same goes for cancelled and DNA'd appointments double click or highlight and click a button and the appointment is now on the hold clipboard.


Request a demo »