The system should not allow TI to be changed once treatment is closed

18/10/19 16:31:11 - YOUNG, Shaun The system should not allow TI to be changed once treatment is closed, according to zafran, invoice costs removed on treatment items and then added back so on and so forth, he thinks that this is a floor in the system and staff should not be allowed to change TI after completion of TP, I explained that this is a legitimate use of the system as people do make mistakes


Request a demo »