Allocation Report - Behaviour Confusion

While on site with Terri, she pointed out that deleted payments show on the payments and allocations report. Though this is correct, if the payment was deleted after the allocation had taken place (outside of the period) to ensure that a dentist is not overpaid for their work, or treatment double paid. Terri finds it confusing. Can we please have an option to ignore deleted payments from the report entirely? - This has to be rejected for the reasons stated above. There could exist a report which shows the money allocated, if we ignore the fact the payment was deleted, then it could be re-entered daily leaving the patient balance as 0.00 but allowing a user to claim their commission on the funds several times over.


Request a demo »