Be able to delete a payment plan from the patients account
Rosemary would like to be able to delete plans from the patients account screen if they were a mistake or been cancelled. Believes that with it still showing it confuses the reception team as at a glance it looks like a plan is active. Showed them that it does say status and inactive or cancelled would display there but they still think mistakes would be made.
Request a demo »